Watch Today’s Ordinations on LiveMass!

May 23, 2019

Today, May 24th, four deacons of the Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter will be ordained to the sacred priesthood by His Excellency the Most Reverend Fabian Bruskewitz at St. Thomas Aquinas Church in Lincoln, Nebraska. All are welcome to attend, but if you can’t make it there in person, you can tune in to the live broadcast on LiveMass, our online apostolate, at 10 a.m. Central Time, 11 a.m. Eastern, 8 a.m. Pacific. You can watch on the LiveMass site or download our app, iMass.

Please pray for today’s ordinandi and for the Rev. Mr. Luc Poirier, who will be ordained in Ottawa on Friday, May 31st.

Rev. Mr. John Killackey, FSSP
Wayne, New Jersey, USA

Rev. Mr. Ralph Oballo, FSSP
Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Rev. Mr. Daniel Powers, FSSP
Orland Hills, Illinois, USA

Rev. Mr. Jesus Valenzuela, FSSP
El Paso, Texas, USA